What's new

Druide Model HD for Cata 4.3.4

Jivani19

Gold Supporter
Gold Supporter
Veteran User
Reaction score
Hello, I am currently starting a project, I am working on the HD models for Cataclysm (15595), here is my model start working and functional, I wanted to share with you, to make it work you just have to put it in your Data folder , then think about clearing your cache before launching the game, thank you and I hope you like it good game =)DruideBear00.pngDruideBear03.pngDruideOwlBearTauren.pngDruideOwlBear.pngDruideTauren Bear00.pngDruideTauren Bear01.pngDruideCat00.pngDruideCat03.pngDruideCatTauren00.pngDruideCatTauren02.png
Download it here: https://mega.nz/file/vgMRwQYJ
here is the key: Pgr0YiQmqL0bSr08Cou4MuHvH2EhY96t0ZRDHGwck-E

Jivani19

Gold Supporter
Gold Supporter
Veteran User
Reaction score
If ever that does not work you must use a WOW.EXE on 4go: WOW.EXE

Jivani19

Gold Supporter
Gold Supporter
Veteran User
Reaction score
Hello I am a novice for the moment but I am working on it, I would like to make this possible for cataclysm because I do not see a lot of Model HD, if you ever encounter any bug problems let me know I will go there little by little and I would like to find people who would like to work on it or help me improve it even more. Hope you like it good game =).

Blackvision

Gold Supporter
Gold Supporter
Heroic User
Reaction score
Hello I am a novice for the moment but I am working on it, I would like to make this possible for cataclysm because I do not see a lot of Model HD, if you ever encounter any bug problems let me know I will go there little by little and I would like to find people who would like to work on it or help me improve it even more. Hope you like it good game =).
There arent any fully working wod models for cataclysm 😶
Tho great work mate. Keep it up

Likon69

Supporter
Supporter
Super User
Reaction score
Keep it up. I'm not a developer but I can help you find the bugs. Thanks again for this

ExO

Administrator