Hello, everyone!

Snowscar

Verified Member
I'm new here and it's amazing what this community has to offer. I started playing WoW a few weeks ago since I got bored of League of Legends. After reaching Gold i got fed up with all the toxic players there, so here i am! First question: Is there an equivalent for "For the Horde!"? I love the Night Elfs, so "For the Alliance!" it is until you tell me what the usual phrase is, if there is one XD

ExO

Admin
Hi and welcome! Hope you will enjoy your stay :) I used to be a Hon player if you know the game? (Similar to LoL)

sLider72jr

Veteran Member
Verified Member
Hello there. I am also new to the community. I haven't been in one before so I thought I would give it a go after this one was suggested to me. I am glad to find someone who actually plays Alliance because for some reason I can only find Horde players.

darksyde

Gold Supporter
Hi everyone! Glad to be here, and I want to give a shout out to the devs for all the great work you guys do (my paypal account will also give a shout out ;) )

Also, Horde player. Bring on the hate. :cool:

sLider72jr

Veteran Member
Verified Member
Hi everyone! Glad to be here, and I want to give a shout out to the devs for all the great work you guys do (my paypal account will also give a shout out ;) )

Also, Horde player. Bring on the hate. :cool:

No hate man. Just respect. I don't think that this is that kind of community. XD Though I am curious. Do you have a specific kind of Horde Character or just Horde in general?

darksyde

Gold Supporter
No hate man. Just respect. I don't think that this is that kind of community. XD Though I am curious. Do you have a specific kind of Horde Character or just Horde in general?

Yeah, I was just messing around with that. These days I respect anybody who still keeps the faith with WoW.